Thursday, February 27, 2003

Why does no-one steal railway magaines from hospital waiting rooms?

Tuesday, February 25, 2003

Morning and evenings getting lighter. Spring can't come soon enough.

Monday, February 24, 2003

Love watching cable modem lights - I'm connected to the world.

Thursday, February 20, 2003

London Congestion Charge opinion: nice stick, now buy some carrots.

Tuesday, February 18, 2003

Rats. I broke my Rule One: "Never blog about blogging".

Monday, February 17, 2003

I'm writing for Google now! What will change I wonder?

Friday, February 14, 2003

Some Internet Gods meet up. I wish I was there.

Tuesday, February 11, 2003

I could be a journalist. What could I report though?

Monday, February 10, 2003

Economics is a pyschology subdiscipline, so what's cutting interest rates?

Wednesday, February 05, 2003

Wild Thornberrys. The coolest kid's cartoon is now a film.

Tuesday, February 04, 2003

Doing subreports in Crystal Reports. Don't knock it - it's fun!

Monday, February 03, 2003

I want a Tablet PC. I can't afford one though.